Member Agency Directory:


Farm in the Dell Inc

Executive Director: Lynette Zacharias
Address: Box 187 S0K 0A0
Phone: 306-370-2727

View on Map
Boissevain, MB

Prairie Partners Inc.

Executive Director: Jason Dyck
Address: Box 1116 R0K 0E0
Phone: 204-534-7093

View on Map
Brandon, MB

COR Enterprises Inc.

Executive Director: Terri Sylvius
Address: 364 Park Avenue East R7A 7A8
Phone: 204-728-2932

View on Map

Columbian Industries

Executive Director: Ruth Harman
Address: 717 1st Ave. & Kotelko P.O. Box 548 S0K 1B0
Phone: 306-256-3338

View on Map
Dauphin, MB

Parkland Residential & Vocational Services Inc.

Executive Director: Darrin Clinton
Address: 424 1st Avenue NE  R7N 1A9
Phone: 204-638-8901

View on Map

Southeast Advocates for Employment

Executive Director: Debbie Hagel
Address: 1112 6th Street S4A 1A8
Phone: 306-634-9554

View on Map

Estevan Diversified Services

Executive Director: Trisha Salmers
Address: 1339 - 6th Street S4A 1B2
Phone: 306-634-5575

View on Map
Grandview, MB

Grandview Gateways Inc.

Executive Director: Carolyn Crossley
Address: Box 307, 221 Roland Avenue  R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204-546-2890

View on Map

Gravelbourg Bon Ami Inc

Executive Director: Liette Skagen
Address: 405 1st Avenue East, PO Box 822 S0H 1X0
Phone: 306-648-3166

View on Map

Hospice St. Marie Bernard Inc

Executive Director: Tania Hearn
Address: Box 99 S0A 1E0
Phone: 306-794-2088

View on Map

Sunshine Housing Inc

Executive Director: Jenn Rutka
Address: Box 468 S0K 1X0
Phone: 306-225-4477

View on Map

Shepherd's Villa Inc

Executive Director: Jean-Yves Marsolais
Address: Box 10 S0K 1Z0
Phone: 306-947-2107

View on Map

Herbert Group Home Inc

Executive Director: Raegan Minifie
Address: Box 578 S0H 2A0
Phone: 306-784-3433

View on Map

Humboldt and District Community Services Inc

Executive Director: Juanine Korte
Address: 623 - 7th Street Box 1355 S0K 2A0
Phone: 306-682-1455

View on Map

Futuristic Industries

Executive Director: Ray Whitton
Address: Box 340, 629 - 2nd Street S0K 2A0
Phone: 306-682-2822

View on Map
Ile a la Crosse

Sakitawak Group Home Inc

Executive Director: Cindy Hodgson
Address: Box 10 S0M 1C0
Phone: 306-833-3004

View on Map

Deer Park Villa Inc

Executive Director: Amanda Beltrand
Address: Box 646 S0A 1N0
Phone: 306-795-3154

View on Map

West Central Abilities Inc

Executive Director: Kim Edmunds
Address: Box 1626, 1001 - 7th Avenue S0L 1S0
Phone: 306-463-2727

View on Map

Kipling Industries

Executive Director: Chris Weeding
Address: Box 747, 200 4th St South S0G 2S0
Phone: 306-736-8461

View on Map

Harvest Community Inc

Executive Director: Nadine Zettl
Address: PO Box 400 S0G 2T0
Phone: 306-781-2801

View on Map